Share Button

DAILY INTEL

Tom Clancy's The Division-Beta

As some of you already know, the beta for Xbox One went live yesterday January 28th. Tonight we are extremely excited as PS4 and PC join the world of The Divison Beta. To get an access code you need to pre-order a copy of The Division which guarantees you access to the beta, or if you don’t mind waiting you can join the waitlist.

tom-clancys-the-division-beta

After obtaining your access code simply go to the website and redeem it to receive your beta code. The beta code will be emailed to you and can be redeemed via the PlayStation store. The download size is 26.1GB, so if you are on a wireless connection it may take you a couple of hours depending on your connection. We were fortunate to have our PS4 hardwired so it took us less than an hour (download speeds will vary depending on your internet connection and ISP plans).

Tom Clancy's The Division™ Beta_20160128235451

Tom Clancy’s The Division™ Beta will begin soon with servers opening this Friday, January 29th at 1 PM CET | 7 AM EST | 4 AM PST | for the PS4. Happy hunting!

Brought to you by:
Miss Ela Pasion calendar

Related Posts

Entertainment

Ralph Macchio signs on for YouTube Red series Cobra Kai

  Ralph Macchio signs on for YouTube Red series Cobra Kai ABC News has just confirmed that actor Ralph Macchio will reprise his role as Daniel LaRusso in the YouTube Red series “Cobra Kai”.   Read more…

Collectibles

Funko NFL Legends Pop! Figures

Just Announced | Funko NFL Legends Pop! Figures With NFL Preseason just around the corner, collectibles giant Funko has announced it’s newest line in the Pop! Football series.  NFL Legends will consist of 15 new Read more…

Collectibles

Coming Soon | My Little Pony Movie Pop! Figures

The My Little Pony : The Movie is scheduled to hit theaters this October and what better way to celebrate by announcing Funko’s upcoming release of the Pop! My Little Pony series.  Characters from the movie that Read more…